In Scriptcase the option to delete project is very accessible and can be used anytime, but remember that when it happens all information about to it are also deleted. Because of this, a backup policy and history projects needs to be adopted.

To delete a project in the tool access it normally and then go to the menu “Project” and select “Delete.”

delete-project-scriptcase-1

Once the project is deleted, you will return to the home screen where you can select another project or even create a new one.

Always well-designed policies for the management of your project, so you avoid problems or even eventualities. Remember also that this option can be disabled according to the type of user, just only the correct setting for this option is enabled only for authorized persons.

You might also like…

Trends for web development in 2017

In this post you will see some Web Design, Digital Media and Development trends for 2017. Immers...

Basic Software Security Concepts Part 2

In the design phase, many critical and strategic decisions of software security architecture are tak...

Importing the Bootstrap library into the Scriptcase

In this article we will show you a practical example about to make the Bootstrap library available i...

Comment this post

Get new posts, resources, offers and more each week.