Open topic with navigation

Project - Delete

Delete a Project, all applications and connections. Project users are not excluded.

Note: Confirm project deletion (Image2) since it is final and not reversible. A project without back-up cannot be restored.


Image1: Delete Project Menu.


Image2: Delete confirmation.