Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

When deploying, deleted applications still show up

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • When deploying, deleted applications still show up

    Whenever i deploy my project, whether i deploy one application or select all and deploy all of them, under the lib/friendly_url folder, all applications have a _inf.txt, both deleted and existing. What gives and how can i remedy this? It is causing my security module sync to search for deleted applications and add them to the tables.

  • #2
    Originally posted by wizcpom View Post
    Whenever i deploy my project, whether i deploy one application or select all and deploy all of them, under the lib/friendly_url folder, all applications have a _inf.txt, both deleted and existing. What gives and how can i remedy this? It is causing my security module sync to search for deleted applications and add them to the tables.
    Clean all and do a fresh upload?
    Albert Drent
    aducom software netherlands
    scriptcase partner, reseller, support and (turn-key) development
    www.scriptcase.eu / www.scriptcase.nl

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by aducom View Post
      Clean all and do a fresh upload?
      I wasn't 100% sure what you meant, but i exported the project and imported it again, and that worked!

      Comment

      Working...
      X