If this is your first visit, be sure to
check out the FAQ by clicking the
link above. You may have to register
before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages,
select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Don't understand your question. What it's showing are the applications you already have in your new environment and SC likes to know if they may be overwritten or not. New applications are not shown but will be migrated. If you don't have existing files the latest screen would not have been shown.