Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Unintended change of connection

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Unintended change of connection

    Hello:

    Guys, I have replicated this twice, follow this steps:

    1.- Have 2 projects both with different connections.
    2.- Open the latest proyect
    3.- Open a form
    4.- Without closing the form... navigate to Options> Settings > Backup
    5.- Generate a Full backup
    6.- For some reason the Second Project Connection has been replaced for the first project conneciton

    This is a real nasty bug. I Would appreaciate if someone could investigate into it.

    Regards

  • #2
    The same if you deploy a project after working on different one... on the last deployed you still have the connections of the previous one.
    Ticket open long time ago....
    A workarond: exit from the browser and clean the cache before changing working project.
    Giorgio Bravi
    Dolphin Software & Thinkware
    www.dolphin.it

    Comment

    Working...
    X