Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

versioning

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • versioning

    hello.
    if i increment the version of my project and then i make big modifications in the newer version, can i be sure that if i need to reopen and deploy the older version i can do it?. I mean some sort of roll back.

    Thanks

  • #2
    Never tried, It should AFAIK. Import your project with another name, and try
    /Giuseppe

    Professional Scriptcase Services
    Some Customers opinions

    Comment

    Working...
    X